Creswick Cemetery Trust Members

Chairperson - Mr. Chris Bullen

Secretary- Mrs. Wendy Ohlsen

Trust Members- Mr. Kieran Moore; Mr. Daryl New; Mr. Frank Whitfield; Mrs. Colleen Baker; Mr. David Preston,  Mr. Ray Lethlean, Mr. Chris Bullen

Share this

The Cemetery gates open daily from 9 am till 5 pm. Speed Limit of 10 km - Dogs permitted in grounds on leash only.